Part of the Glyn Academies Trust


We have an amazing team of dedicated, experienced and talented teachers, teaching assistants and support staff who are committed to supporting all children to achieve their best. This page introduces them to you.



Mrs L Parsons


Deputy Headteacher

Miss N Cotter & Mrs K Ney

  Federation Business Lead Mrs S Britton
  Inclusion Lead/SENCO Miss N Cotter
  Teaching Staff  
  Year 3 Year 4
  Miss L Mankelow - Windsor class Miss N Edwards - Tenzing class
  Miss E Broadey - Bolt class Miss N Gallop - Attenborough class
  Miss T Cornes -  Simmonds class Mrs S Naughton / Mrs T James - Rowling class
  Mrs L Young - Teaching Support Staff Miss J Vincent - Teaching Support Staff
  Mrs L Naumova - Teaching Support Staff  
  Year 5 Year 6
  Miss E Cunningham - Galileo class Miss B Gunn - Clarke class
  Mrs A Thomson - Anning class Mrs H Horgan - Anderson class
  Mrs T Clarke - Anning class Miss S Mulcahy - Owens class
  Mrs L Ahmed - Teaching Support Staff Mrs L Parker - Teaching Support Staff
  Mrs S Scrace - Teaching Support Staff  
  Specialist Subject Teachers  
  Music Mr R Langdon
  French Mrs M Gower
  Wellbeing Mrs M Urwin
  Family Support Advisor (Thrive) Mrs V Goggins
  Teaching Support Staff  
  Mrs L Mann (Thrive)  
  Midday Supervisors  
  Mrs T De Jager  
  Mrs S Venn Core  
  Inclusion Team  
  Mrs A Pilfold  
  Mrs R Agnew  
  Mrs R Budd  
  School Office Federation Communications Assistant
  Mrs K Goodwin Mrs K Obee
  Mrs P Sims  
  Caretaker  Mr D Budd
  Caterer Mrs R Garrigan


Page Downloads